South Dakota Internet

Select your city

CITIES IN SOUTH DAKOTA. CHOOSE THE NEAREST MAJOR CITY.

Aberdeen
Arlington
Belle Fourche
Hill City
Huron
Mitchell

Pierre
Rapid City
Redfield
Sioux Falls
Spearfish
Sturgis
Tea

Vermillion
Watertown
Yankton
​​



BLACKHAWK  
CAVOUR  
CHAMBERLAIN  
COLMAN  
 CANTON  
DEADWOOD  
DESMET  
ELK POINT 
FLANDREAU  
FORT PIERRE  
HARRISBURG  
IROQUOIS  
LEAD  
LAKE PRESTON  
MC INTOSH  
 MADISON  
MILBANK  
MILLER  
MORRISTOWN  
TIMBER LAKE  
VOLGA  
WHITEWOOD  
WARWICK  

  1. 66
    South Dakota counties
  2. 320
    South Dakota cities and towns
  3. 120
    Cable / Broadband companies
  4. 1
    Websites that list them all
MORE
Complete list of providers. Teaching, Learning and Training
Alliance Communications Coop - http://www.alliancecom.net/
AT&T  http://www.att.com/
Beresford Municipal Telephone http://www.bmtc.net/
 Cable One, Inc. http://cableone.net/
CenturyLink, Inc. http://www.centurylink.com
 Celerity Networks http://www.celerityinternet.com
Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe Telephone Authority http://www.crstta.com
Consolidated Telecom http://www.consolidatedtelcom.com
 Data Truck http://www.datatruck.com/
 DigitalBridge Communications http://www.digitalbridgecommunications.com/
 Evertek http://www.evertek.com
 Faith Municipal Telephone Company http://www.faith.govoffice.com/
Fibercomm http://www.fibercomm.net/
Fort Randall Telephone
Frontier Communications http://www.frontier.com/
Golden West Telecommunications http://www.goldenwest.com
Hughes Network Systems http://www.hughes.com
Interlakes Wireless http://www.interlakeswireless.com
Interstate Telecommunications Cooperative http://www.itctel.com
 Kennebec Telephone Company http://www.kennebectelephone.com/
Prairie iNet http://www.prairieinet.net
 Long Lines http://www.longlines.com/
 Mediacom Communications Corporation http://mediacomcable.com/
 Midcontinent Communications http://www.midcocomm.com/
Midstate Communications http://www.midstatesd.net/
Mitchell Telecom http://www.mitchelltelecom.com/
 Nates Net, Inc. http://www.natesnet.com/
 Native American Telecom http://www.nativeamericantelecom.com/
 Northern Valley Communications http://www.nvc.net/
31 Northern Wireless http://nrctv.net/
 Prairie iNet http://www.prairieinet.net
 RC Communications http://www.tnics.com/
 RC Technologies, Inc. http://www.tnics.com/
 RDC Professional Services, Inc http://www.mcisweb.com
Roberts County Telephone Cooperative http://www.tnics.com/
 Santel Communications http://www.santel.net/
 SDN Communications http://www.sdncommunications.com
Sioux Valley Wireless http://www.sdncommunications.com/
Skycasters http://www.skycasters.com
Speed Connect http://www.speedconnect.com
 Sprint http://www.sprint.com
StarBand Communications Inc. http://www.starband.net
 Swiftel Communications http://www.swiftel.net/
 Timber Lake Broadband http://tlbroadband.com
 TrioTel / McCook Cooperative http://www.triotel.net/
 Valley Telecommunications Cooperative http://www.valleytel.net/
 Venture Communications Cooperative http://www.venture.coop/
 Verizon Wireless http://www.verizonwireless.com
 West River Cooperative http://www.westrivertel.coop/
 West River Telecommunications Cooperative http://www.westriv.com/
 Western Telephone Company http://www.venture.coop/
 WildBlue Communications, Inc. http://www.wildblue.com
 Vast Broadband https://www.vastbroadband.com
 Zayo http://www.zayo.com/

Cloud

PC

Mobile

Add your own content here.
This area is editable.
Add your own content here.
This area is editable.
Top Providers by population served
Midco Cable
90%
Centurylink
70%
Speed Connect
95%
Vast
85%
Wireless solutions
100%
Everything About IT Technologies
  1. Connectivity and networks
    You can edit text on your website by double clicking on a text box on your website. Alternatively, when you select a text box a settings menu will appear. Selecting ‘Edit Text’ from this menu will also allow you to edit the text within this text box.
  2. Consulting
    You can edit text on your website by double clicking on a text box on your website. Alternatively, when you select a text box a settings menu will appear. Selecting ‘Edit Text’ from this menu will also allow you to edit the text within this text box.
  3. Business systems and tools
    You can edit text on your website by double clicking on a text box on your website. Alternatively, when you select a text box a settings menu will appear. Selecting ‘Edit Text’ from this menu will also allow you to edit the text within this text box.
  4. Servers and Data
    You can edit text on your website by double clicking on a text box on your website. Alternatively, when you select a text box a settings menu will appear. Selecting ‘Edit Text’ from this menu will also allow you to edit the text within this text box.
  5. Research Support
    You can edit text on your website by double clicking on a text box on your website. Alternatively, when you select a text box a settings menu will appear. Selecting ‘Edit Text’ from this menu will also allow you to edit the text within this text box.
  6. Research Skills Toolkit
    You can edit text on your website by double clicking on a text box on your website. Alternatively, when you select a text box a settings menu will appear. Selecting ‘Edit Text’ from this menu will also allow you to edit the text within this text box.
  7. Accounts, Passwords and Security
    You can edit text on your website by double clicking on a text box on your website. Alternatively, when you select a text box a settings menu will appear. Selecting ‘Edit Text’ from this menu will also allow you to edit the text within this text box.
  8. Help, Support and Desktops
    You can edit text on your website by double clicking on a text box on your website. Alternatively, when you select a text box a settings menu will appear. Selecting ‘Edit Text’ from this menu will also allow you to edit the text within this text box.
  9. Network Admin
    You can edit text on your website by double clicking on a text box on your website. Alternatively, when you select a text box a settings menu will appear. Selecting ‘Edit Text’ from this menu will also allow you to edit the text within this text box.